About myself

in #intriducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

download (6).jpg

I am neelamnaz. I am a Pakistani girl, from the province of Sindh. Currently, I am doing my BBA in Marketing. My hobby is writing and reading amazing things, so I love writing & also love reading amazing pieces by others. I hope I'll have good time here!

I hope this platform will help me read out great pieces of writings I like:)

Sort:  

Welcome!
Glad to have you here! :)
Thanks for following me!
I've resteemed your post, looking forward to seeing more posts from you!

Thanks for your support! :)

- The Duchess

Major Spelling Error

Trivial misspellings normally don't have any serious effect. In your case, however, your very first subject heading is #intriducingmyself, a hitherto nonexistent topic that includes only one single post: yours (please click on it if you don't believe me). If it were not for @Duchess1's resteem, I would not have even noticed your introduction.

As it happens, I have been an English teacher for over 40 years, so I noticed a problem.

To improve your chances of being noticed, I advise you to make a new post but wait until the weekend. Choose a time when people on the west coast of the US are waking up and people in Western Europe are not sleeping yet.e

Redo your Intro post and include some the following details:

(1) An attractive map of Pakistan that shows where Sindh is

(2) One or two photographs related to your life (food, a book cover, scenery) and an interesting description. Do not include any buildings near where you live: some unsavory people could use such a photo to track you down and make life unpleasant).

(3) Include at least these two tags (NOTE: there is no -ing-)

#introduceyourself
#introducemyself

Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Thank you for your support, this is something of worth for me. I will redo it.... I am a learner here, so will learn the things gradually. Thank you once again

You're welcome!

I corrected two typos of my own caused by a faulty keyboard: random keystrokes appear in weird places and mess up perfectly-written text.

@wentong-syhhae, the same thing has happened to me due to which I have entered a wrong post category, very upset for it :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17