My Introduction to the steemit community.

My introduction to the steemit community:
Greeting to the entire steemit community, my name is Dominic Dominic, the CEO of AkpanAmarti family house, I am twenty years old, currently living in Nigeria, studying computer Engineering in University of Uyo, Nigeria.

I love motivating, writing and advising. I am good in public speaking, I specialize on personal development, relationships, academics and business success tips. The way I am seeing it, these are some of the things that I am very good at, I write articles for magazines, I am working hard every day to improve myself and my talent, I see steemit to be a place that I will touch and change many lives. I love this platform. I want to be recognize as a writer, motivational and a public speaker . I will do my best to make such I give you what it takes to be a happy and successful set of people. Thanks for your attention I love you all.
IMG_20151117_080142.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61