Introduce myself introduce yourself

image
introduce my name
mhd akili
I am 18 years old
my address is in lhokseumawe city
village intersection
I am still in third grade school
in the language department
I am the third child of 3 brothers ......
quite so many introductions of myself hopefully all can recognize

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @timphanasoekaya...
bereh tat droneh....
salam meturi dari lon...

Welcome to Steemit mhd akili! Hope you Enjoy the Community!

Meuraseuki roe keuh
Baroe ka intro langsong level 31

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome 🎉
Nice to meet you

bereh that droekeuh, baro intro reputasi ka 31, peu jurus neupakek nyan @timphanasoekaya

Introjih beumeunarek bg
Nak rayeuk reputasi jih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42