Steem surf photo giveaway [Week 13]: Wicked Cutback

in #intrepidsurfer6 years ago

Happy to see the Steem Surf Photo Giveaway led by @intrepidsurfer is back, just in time to post this picture I took at the Point Mugu Surf Contest this weekend. I think I took a lot of other great shots and I hope to share them with you soon!
IMG_2941.JPG

Click on the image to view it full screen

Original photograph by @wfmkay. Canon EOS Rebel T6

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post was chosen to be featured in this weeks SoCal Spotlight!!
Thank you so much for being part of the #socalsteemit community.
SCSreplybanner.jpg

Great photo capturing the moment!

Thank you

Great picture!! My kids are surfers but I don't have any good pictures of them.

Thank you. Maybe next time they go out you’ll get a picture you like than post 🏄🏻‍♀️🏄🏼‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36