You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem surf photo giveaway Week 37

in #intrepidsurfer5 years ago

I just have to say that line up looks sick. I cannot wait to get back to Peru and go surfing. Florida is great and all...it is where I grew up, but now I want to go surfing. Fortunately I have a ticket to head back to my current home Peru on March the 7th. Looking at your picture makes me smile and want to get wet, and it also makes me realize that I made the right decision when I moved to northern Peru. Life is much better when you have good waves in it. Enjoy my friend and keep the pictures coming.

Sort:  

Thanks. Looking forward to your pics from Peru. Happy surfing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49