Sort:  

You entered a contest supported by @rePhoto - here's an upvote and resteem on us!

logo

Curious? Read more about us

Gracias amigos!

De nada chacho!

Hahaah, i find myself saying thank you and feel like it's just too boring so a little change up

A good shot friends, very cool

You got a 4.48% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rossfletcher!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Should be a winning photo in whatever contest!

Thank you. You have excellent taste! :)

If you get a chance take some surf shots. There are very few entries in in the contest and the odds are good to win. I would love to see it grow and continue

I live 45 minutes from the coast. I have no idea if Newcastle has a good surf spot, or how to read the surf forecasts. This Tuesday I'm in Newcastle ... I'll keep it in mind :)

Hahahahahahahaha.... There's good surf all over Australia! Newcastle is the home town of 4 time world champ Mark Richards and a lot of other top surfers as well. I'm pretty sure you could ask anybody where to look.
I think i would go here first! I love these pools. I wish we had them here

Aerial.jpg

Ouch! now that is a wipeout! and it looks like they are going to eat sand very shortly afterwards!

He may have got lucky and popped out the back

This one is a knick out! So big and beautiful!

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50