Steem Surf Photo Contest Week 24 ~ End of the Line

in #intrepidsurfer6 years ago

Running out of wave at Point Mugu on the Southern California Coast, this surfer was having some fun and making the best of 1-2 foot waves. This is my entry for the Steem Surf Photo Contest Week 24 led by @intrepidsurfer. It's a voter driven contest and I'd love your support ;-D

IMG_8205.JPG

IMG_8206.JPG

IMG_8207.JPG

Be sure to click on the images to view them full screen!

Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved



CategorySports Photography
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 55-250 mm kit lens
LocationPoint Mugu, California
Sort:  

This sport looks so adventurous and every times I see I feel I should learn it.
But I dont know swimming ☹

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. You’d better learn to swim first. Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47