Winner declared: Steem surf photo giveaway [Week 10]

 More epic barrels this week.

Another great week and lots good photos coming in. Week 11 sees all post placed on our Steem surf photo map and a reduction in the prize pool. Prior engagements are squeezing me and I can't give out more than comes in. Sponsors would be welcome and I am open to discuss details in private. Do not worry, I am not stopping the giveaway, just re-calibrating myself on Steem. 

This week's winners are as follows: 

1st place (3 SBD):  @cam.mcfarlane

Will anyone knock this person off their 1st place nest? Regardless another great entry :)

2nd place (2 SBD): @rossfletcher 

This looks like one thick and greasy open pit! Great photo.

3rd place are shared equally amongst: @sean-curran @wfmkay @ggab

Looks like all of you got an equal vote and I thought it was best to share accordingly. Just means you need your mates to vote ;) 

Wipeout award (1 SBD):   @ggab

Defacto wipeout winner and another stonker of a moment captured in time. 

 

This giveaway is kindly supported by @rephoto . Rephoto will upvote and resteem any surf photos that participate in this giveaway. 

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

quick reward pool update: I am currently experiencing issues in transferring SBD or Steem to other accounts on the Steem blockchain. As soon as this is resolved. I will transfer all due rewards.

Super stoked - thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81