[DTUBE] Announcing Week 17 and last week's winners. Win Steem prizes.


Sorry a day late as I was having issues with uploading the video.

All sorted now and we are back in action.

There will be three weekly Steem surf photo giveaway posts: 1) Sunday to declare the start of the week and announce the previous weeks winners, 2) Thursday is voting day and, 3) Friday is a reminder post.

Voting day is when I will make a special post and place all photo entries in the comments section. Here you get to vote for your favourites. Anyone is welcome to vote.

Week 17 prize pool is 2 Steem and will be disbursed as follows:

1st place: 1 Steem
2nd place: 0.75 Steem
3rd place: 0.25 Steem

All you have to do is post an amazing surf shot that YOU have taken. A quick description of the mood of the photo would be nice. I am not expecting that you tell us all which spot it is or roughly the area.

Rules:

First tag must be intrepidsurfer

Title must include "Steem surf photo giveaway [Week ..]

Please indicate where the photo was taken. This will be plugged into the map.

All photos must be original and only posted here on Steemit. There is a zero tolerance to plagiarism.

Add a link (plus picture) to your surf photo to the comments section of this post.

-Spread the word to your friends. Easy way to meet people and potential get rewarded.

The winner will be decided by a public vote on a post I publish on Thursdays. In the event of a tie: I will decide and award accordingly. Please also note that I retain the right to veto any photo.

Happy surf sessions everyone.

If you would like to see my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! First place. Thanks to everyone who voted for...I’m not even certain how to pronounce it. How about Kunch (rhymes with “lunch”) - Jay?

This is my entry for week 17:
IMG_7963.JPG
https://steemit.com/intrepidsurfer/@kunschj/steem-surf-photo-giveaway-week-17-when-life-gives-you-lemonades

The community voted and you won. Ok I will see how it goes :)

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Thanks to everyone who voted for me last week. This is my entry for week 17.
IMG_2916.JPG
https://steemit.com/intrepidsurfer/@wfmkay/steem-surf-photo-giveaway-week-17-concentration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39