Steem Surf Photo Giveaway [Week 1]

in #intrepidsurfer6 years ago (edited)

#intrepidsurfer

dawn-patrol-glory.jpg

Dawn Patrol Glory


By @austinking
Doheny State Beach, Dana Point, California

–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-–-
If you like this post, follow me @austinking or check me out on social media:

Sort:  

woow nice photo of summer time thanks for sharing nice photo

Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

i have vote for you

oh nice one @austinking , you are the first ever to post and I love a good dawn patrol. I am literally posting a sunset surf report of piscinas Peru as I write you.

@intrepidsurfer

Thanks man! I'll be checking it out right now!

Sick shot! That is a great sunrise!

Thanks @colinhislop97 ,

I chronically get up for dawn patrol for that very reason!

Wow! This photo is absolutely stunning

Thanks!

I look at your picture and can't wait for summer :)

You entered a contest supported by @rePhoto - here's an upvote and resteem on us!

logo

Curious? Read more about us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62