California wildfire photo.

in #intrduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Another one from earlier this year. I just got called to return to Southern California. I will be flying down tomorrow. I will also try and post a few pictures and maybe a little blogging about the experience. I have worked as a firefighter 17 years.

Sort:  

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

Would love to see a blog post about the wildfires. I took a trip down to Gatlinburg right after they had wildfires but was unfortunately kicked out of town after making it in for a brief 10 minutes. Did manage to get a little bit of footage though.

I was there too, we spent 23 days in the south. Right now I am going to relieve some of my coworkers so they can be home for Christmas.

Would be crazy to have a filmer with you for some of your experiences.. though I'm sure it would be challenging as you're dealing with fires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51