من إفني لؤلؤة الصحراء Of ifni Pearl of the Desert

in #intrduceyourself6 years ago

20161114_112918.jpg
السلام عليكم
أهلا وسهلا تحية طيبة
معكم محمد من مدينة سيدي إفني جنوب الساحل المغربي، لي عظيم الشرف أن أكون جزء من مجتمع ستيم للتواصل الإجتماعي من أجل تبادل الأفكار والخبرات على كافة الميادين والأصعدة، عمري 27 أنهيت دراستي الثانوية وأكملت التعليم في مؤسسة خاصة بمجال المعلوميات والبرمجة هواياتي المفضلة ركوب الخيل والرماية والسباحة وسباق الدراجات النارية شديد المتعة في الكتابة الأدبية إلى درجة الهوس، أحب الكثير من الأشياء ولو صغيرة في الحياة ولا أتفانا في تقديم يد المساعدة إلى المحتاجين من الدرجات الصغيرة والمستضعفة في المجتمع . ها أنا أمد يدي إليكم من أجل النهوض بمجتمع ستيم الفعال للغاية
ودمتم للإنسانية كرماء.
Hi
Welcome Greetings
With you Mohammed from Sidi Ifni, south of the Moroccan coast, it is my great honor to be part of the Steam social networking community to share ideas and experiences in all fields and levels. I am 27 years old and completed my education in a private computer and programming institution. My favorite hobbies are horseback riding, archery and swimming. The motorcycle race is very fun in literary writing to the point of obsession, I love a lot of things, even a small one in life, and I do not want to help those in need from small and vulnerable grades in society. Here I extend my hand to you in order to promote the very effective Steam community
And you have given to humanity as generous.

Sort:  

@ifninios, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I have agreed to your friendship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88