A new steemian has just been given birth thank to #project20millionnaija

in #intrducemyself6 years ago (edited)
With all the respect, I want to really appreciate @flexxy for his hand work he has been promoting steemit to the moon since past few weeks, @flexxy is a great steemian,i know with time he will be known by whales and dolphin, yesterday me and @flexxy added someone to this community and his name is @giftkoz, @giftkoz is like a brother to me is a very nice and hard working person when I told him about this platform he was like am I serious I told that am so serious about what am telling him, @giftkoz is one of my best friend, he so determined to do something wonderful for the community, I remember when I was a kid @giftkoz always like bullying me but that was part of the love we had for each other an @giftkoz is one of the best footballer, he knows how to play ball and he can also keep.

DQmRorSQbfs4ivBPQjPizynGjK1juauCwctsC8s4JK5wKFh_1680x8400.jpeg

Although am still going to secondary school and @giftkoz is still in university but our friendship is very tight, when I told him about this platform he was so happy because now with his quality post and when he get rewarded he can pay his university fees, now is seeing me as is mentor but I told him he should not talk me but thank @okoro for bringing steemit to my door step ,I also told him that steemit is not just about posting but making friends so that you may be known by the community.

DQmfToKF2rqop8zrapKbFeg6vag78L2pgxSDwKrGy6XMQaG.jpeg

@giftkoz was among the people I told about steemit but only him and @ochizzy stick to my word and with time they are going to see the positive effect, those if them who did not believe about this platform will keep on seeing the signs and wonders till they are ready to join this community, as for me I have done my part but I want to still go to other places like church school, charity organization and educate them about this platform so that they can stand on their own and stop waiting for the government to provide jobs even if you are educated or not you can come to me I will put you through and tell you the things you need to do before you can get upvotes.

DQmSJYWQnAdNBbDkc58AXEDvTjKTd5LRpdQW7YTFYso6tBE.jpeg

I know am still young but I want to gather courage and speak to so many people about this platform, and I will be doing this because I want everyone to see the positive effect of the platform, so if you want to give me courage or join me promoting steemit to the moon please drop your comments.

images.png
DQmPwW1RdbHEPSJ2vvXhNqbFXJDLE5b6htvmNX8zWztGJcU_1680x8400.jpeg

Upvote reteem comment

Thanks regard @tegasweet

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.10% upvote from thanks to: @tegasweet.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56