Introduce my self

in #intoroduce7 years ago

Hi Steemian....
I want to introduce myself, my name is ibnu Hasyim, I come from Aceh, Indonesia
Background undergraduate science education majoring in biology,
now works in the field of conservation and focus on the collection of data from the forest. I also like to plant, farm, and raise fish.
Here are some of my photos from some locations in Aceh

20170725_104925.jpg

Somewhere in South Aceh

DSCN0095.JPG

DSCN0077.JPG

DSC04137.JPG

This is the first post for introduction ...
Hoping to make friends in steemit

regards

Ibnu

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! What kind of fish do you raise?

thanks for your response, i raised some freshwater fish like ikan nila (parrot fish) and cat fish and a kind of catfish (in indonesia we call it ikan lele)

Nice! I raise African Cichlids myself. Nice to meet another fish enthusiast!

nice to meet you too..
I hope we can exchange information about fish and others

Mantap pak ibnu.

Terima kasih komen nya...

Congratulations @ibnu80! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You live and work in a beautiful place Ibnu! Welcome to steemit, I;m sure you;ll make friends here,

yes, i think so, i hope .. will make friends here, Thank you elaine,..

I share your interests, so will follow your blog.

Hello...!!!

image

Oh.. hi..hello mr. saipul... thank you beh ka neu kunjong ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79