Hey Steemit, glad to be here to share videos on meditation, emotions, ayahuasca, breathwork

Hello Steemit friends,
My name is John Hasan, I am originally form Russia, I lived in US for 23 years and moved out of US 2 years ago and currently (35) and live in Ecuador working at a retreat center for Ayahuasca and San Pedro sacred plant medicines, working with the indigenous Shamans and learning about myself the world and learning to be of help and service to humanity .
I have been resisting from coming out and sharing myself and now finally found Steemit and feel very comfortable to start making videos about meditation and breath-work, emotions and feelings different techniques for grounding and focusing yourself and various ways to get out of the head and into the body and sensations and feelings. My focus is on breath-work and healing with breath and various ways we can breathe for healing and regeneration.

My main goal in my videos is to help people that are very "mental" or in the head or have very scientific minds and cannot meditate and don't know where to start.
Below is a video on the topic of Panic Attacks and breathing and how they relate to meditation and emotional awareness and how they are a powerful opportunity to transform yourself mentally and spiritually. consciousness
Thank you

John Hasan Khadiyev

Sort:  

Congratulations @corebreath! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit!

welcome mate, I hope you'll have good time in this communnity :)

Thank you! It's really nice way to share and reach others I'm still learning.

welcome to steemit bro :) follow and upvote and people will do the same

Thank you! Will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38