Introducing myself on steemit

in #intorduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone my name is asad and i lives in karachi a city of pakistan.Iam a computer science student who loves to code. Iam 21 years old you can see my picture below

I was using social accounts like facebook,intagram and twitter sine last 2 to 3 years.last week a friend of mine told me about steemit.he said steemit is just like others social sites but the good thing in is that you are getting paid to paid to post stories.
At first i think that he was laying because why someone get paid for just posting a story but later i search for it and what i found that everything he said to me is true
I think that steemit is a good platform to get paid on posting stories espacially for the students.Being a student its good for any student to get paid on using a social site so one can easily submit their fees ns their institutes
Thats it all i have to say is steemit is awoseme.Feel free to comment,any correction will be highly appriciated

Sort:  

Welcome brother!!BTW iam also new here

ohh thanks budyy!!! welcome to you too :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73