Who I am and how the steemit system works

PicsArt_07-13-10.39.31.jpg

Hallo good people my name is alem plain on call alemjust like my steemit account name "@alemjust" hehhe i live in the lhokseumawe its precisely the aceh province of indonesian state, i am the 4th child of 5 siblings. My last education D4 or S1 computer engineering polytechnic country lhokseumawe, i am a private employee oa almost forgot with my hobby, my hobby bepertualangan and hear music because with music make my activity more spirit. Why I sula steemit because steemit a system that can make money, how we can get it just post photos and other articles. Because we are now a lot of people who post photos to social media such as face book, instagram and destination just check and show. Different from steemit in the same way but we can get income so use technology with as well possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63