Introduction Post

in #intopost2 years ago

Hey all my name is Taylor. I am a May Gemini. I'm a mother of 4 (2 boys & 2 girls). I consider myself a serial entrepreneur and a woman with many hats. I am a fast learner so 9 times out of 10 once you show me once I will pick up on it the first time. I am the type of person that likes to be taught hands on....throw me in the lion's den and let me show you what I am capable of. I am extremely passionate about my crochet crafts. I am just a little camera shy but working on building my confidence show that it can be seen through my work. I stumbled across this website from a show on tv (I don't know the name of the show I just know it was following the Acapulco movement) and what caught my attention was living off the grid without money. It spoke to me so much I started looking into this website. Hopefully I will be able to be completely free from the financial binds holding us down. My plan is to eventually by land that is completely powered by solar panels and big enough to start my own town free from financial restraints....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67