Introduction Post

in #intoduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemers!! I am Divyanshu Tomar and this is my first post on Steemit. I am a 25 year old unemployed (recently quit my job for higher studies) engineer. Woah! Higher studies? You may think that I am a nerd but I am actually quite the opposite. In fact, I like sports and gaming more than I like reading books (except manga).

Steemit was introduced to me by one of my best friend Naresh ( cptn.naresh).

I am from a small town of the northern part of India carrying big dreams in my basket. I like to travel, especially road trips on motorcycle. I am also an animal lover. I have a cute yet needy cat. She is 7 months old and I love her :D

I love to play basketball and have played at national level have won MVP titles at my workplace. Correction: ex-workplace.

I like to play various games on my laptop such as FIFA, CS, NFS, battlefield, call of duty etc.
I am also a leader of my clan (clash of clans). If mobile gaming counts. I know it's not advisable to call myself a gamer if I play mobile games but clash of clans is something different. I guess only those who take this game seriously will understand me. For those of you do play COC, do visit my clan 'DEATHSTALKERS'. I go by the name Tomar.

That's pretty much about myself. I hope to have fun on steemit.

Peace ☮️

A selfie :
IMG_7754.JPG

Sort:  

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

The cat's clavicle, or collarbone, does not connect with other bones but is buried in the muscles of the shoulder region. This lack of a functioning collarbone allows them to fit through any opening the size of their head.

Interesting.

Julius Ceasar, Henri II, Charles XI, and Napoleon were all afraid of cats.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here :) Very good introduction post!

While many parts of Europe and North America consider the black cat a sign of bad luck, in Britain and Australia, black cats are considered lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41