Hello fellow freedom fighters

in #intoduction7 years ago (edited)

This is my first post and introduction. Thanks for having me and I'll start by sharing my story. As a teenager I was broke and had pretty much ran the streets from the time my mother past away when I was 10. I became a car thief ( not something I'm proud of but it helped to form who I am today so I can't say I would go back and change it if I could) and I made cash from selling parts to the crack dealers since they always had money (I'll go more in depth if you want to hear) but long story - short, I nearly went to prison for things beyond my control and decided I needed to clean up my act. Over the years I eventually quit my job when I needed time off ( and was denied it) for my first son when he was born. I took what I knew and opened my own business and began to see that the rat race is a big scam to control us all, then I noticed more and more and down the hatch with the red pill it went. Constantly learning everyday. I now have two awesome boys and an amazing wife that I love more than life. We are entrepreneurs and live how we see fit. Thanks folks, look forward to being a part of the community.

Sort:  

Welcome to this amazing community @roycedavis
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48