Introducing myself

in #intoduction6 years ago (edited)

33426061_1766524573385827_6409977280390496256_n.jpg

Hello steamians .

I am new in Steemit and would like to introduce myself to steam community .

Let's start ))) .

First of all my name is Rustam and I am from Azerbaijan ( Baku Land of Fire ) .
I was born in baku in 1981 . After millitary service i went to university and In 2007 graduated University and started working in different areas .. Since 2007 I am working as an engineer in Oil & Gas industry .I am married and have two children .

I hate any kind of unjustice and can't stay away while facing any kind of violence or unjustice , I like reading book . trying to find and learn something new about creation,technology,astronomy ets

Since last year I started read and learn about crypto currency and blockchain . Mostly I am trading cryptos in different exchanges . But few days ago i heard about steemit and really excited steem blockchain which is working via steem sosial network .

I already found many voluable information here and also would like to be here among you and share my own crypto and life experience , infoormation and posts with you .

Thank you for your attention . . .

Sort:  

I am new and looking to becoming your friend. Please follow and welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit ✌👍🍀

Steemitə xoş gəldin, xeyirli uğurlu olsun, qardaş.

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68