Introducing myself

in #intoducing7 years ago (edited)

My name is Argo, i am 20 years old and I very much like Photoshop. Also i am a Male (Important for later)

I don't go outside very much, i play video games, Still in school and I like to Draw, like... A lot!
I recently hooked up with my crush so there's that... Second kiss, hm.. Not sure where it goes, but.. I'd like to be positive and hope for the best.

Anyway, I currently work 2 Days a week as a Car washer at the succesful company in Tallinn (Estonia) and the Pay is good. For someone who lives at his mom's and still goes to School. I like that job and I like supporting my mom financially, although she doesn't like me staying there as a Car Washer, since she thinks i can do better and she does not like me helping her out very much, But i am there for her!

At work, i have made many friends, the "Boss" is good to me and we get along. I'm happy that this is my first Job, although the job is hard and sometimes i just don't wanna go there. I remember when i first got paid for 8 Days a work (7 Hours) and got 250 Euros. I never held so much money and I immediately went out and bought my self Razer Man o war headset, since my old Razer headset got broken. I was so happy having that headset I almost kissed my Boss and I don't like kissing men, so that has to mean something.

3 Months later i had money to buy myself a computer! I got 700 euros a month and sometimes i felt so bad having that money, since the job sometimes is really really easy and it doesn't feel right having paid so much, especially when there are people in my country who get 400 Euros a month for shitty job and has a family or something... But that feeling sometimes goes quickly away, sometimes.

Now i'm saving my money for a Camera and for Microphone. Also for Graphics tablet so i can Animate!
You see, i'm gonna make movies soon. If everything goes alright, i'm going to start next summer. Meanwhile i'm making myself a Animated short movie, to keep myself busy.
I have so many movie ideas it's like I don't know what to do with it. And they're like completed scripts, which is kinda dope. But at first I'm gonna go easy, you know. Start from the bottom. And at first I think it's important to have fun while filming your first movie. So yeah, Soon to be a movie maker!

Here's the drawing I made with Photoshop
1.png
I hope you're having a nice day! BYE
Also thank you for reading

Sort:  

hello, welcome to steemit I am also new, I invite you to go through my profile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65