Introduce MySelf, Welcome to Steemit!!!

in #intoduceyouself7 years ago (edited)

Hoorraasss!!! Steemit.
it is a typical greeting in my country :)

My name is Septiyan Achmad, I'm 25 years old. I come from Indonesian and I live in Medan City, North Sumatera. This time I was still in college at state university and worked part-time to be more independent. My hobbies are music, listening music and playing musical instruments, music everyday and everywhere, without the music seemed life without it means to me, and this may apply also to the crowds. Besides music, my other hobby is photography, traveling and all things that make my life happy.

Next time, I will share life experiences and a variety of interesting and helpful information to the general public. In the sense that I was good and in accordance with the ability of myself, because sharing it is very noble deed.

That's a self-introduction from me, didn't know it was love, sorry if my language is still a miss.
And don't forget to follow me, wait for interesting things from me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ septiyanachmad

Your presence here is very valuable to us. Looking forward to the stories you would share here with us. If you need help with anything, holla me @ogochukwu

thank you @ogochukwu
when I find it difficult for sure I will try to ask you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55