LET US DO CANNIBALISM!!

in #intoduceyourself7 years ago

Hey there guys, hey there guys, did I just said that twice? Hahaha, Hello hello, I'm Armin and I am welcoming my humble self to this great community, I hope all of you guys welcome me, it feels sad to this alone. Anyway, if you want to know what things I am about to bring to the steemit table, I am proud to say that I am a cook, I cook humans to be specific, so my posts here would be more about cooking methods, trivias and etc. about cooking people. Yeah, that's interesting, if there is a certain part that you want me to show you how to cook in the best way, please just tell me in the comments section below. I would be happy to do a specific post for that. Yes, every human body part has a different way on how to cook them... Hmmm, I want to make my post right now... Or maybe tomorrow, don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69