Philosopher and Crypto Entrepeneur

in #intoduceyourself8 years ago

I did my dissertation in political philosophy. I got my PhD in 2009 from Purdue Univeristy. I always had a love of finance and started using trading algorithyms since 2006. My speciality is now in finance ethics. I also own a trading company that specailzes in utilizing trading tools for cryptocurruncy.

I also know the one and only major finance ethics book to use bitcoin as a relevant market feature. Bonus points to who finds it. I plan on posting on philosophy, finance, and other fun shit.

I have a stellar argument regarding how cyrpto changes the ordinary boundaries of markets. Ask me why i think that crypto could even make selling votes permissible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75