who am i?steemCreated with Sketch.

pexels-photo-1109881.jpeg
My name is Dr Syed Sikandar Habib. hey wait i am not a physician but i am a PhD Doctor and i am zoologist. this is my first very post in Steemit. Actually i love love writing, so that's why i join this community. Hope you will learn something from me and i will learn something from you people.

let me explain my self more briefly and to the point, i am fond of pets like dogs and parrot, i also loved to watch AGT (America Got Talent) Show. i love to play guitar and singing. but my real passion is research, article writing books reading.
pexels-photo-225230.jpeg

I am very good in making Friends, and i have dozens of friends. Hopefully you people will like me and go through the Steemit all together. :two_men_holding_hands:
pexels-photo-853168.jpeg

hey one thing more if any one thinks we have some thing in common let me know in comment below :point_down:

take care

Regard
Syed Sikandar Habib

Sort:  

Very well Dr Sikandar. I also play guitar and fond of reading. So ya we have something in common and more surprising i am zoologist too.

ya i guess so... and your name is saira sikandar. haha good, very much common. ok following you.

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

hey thanks buddy... i am just right behind you (following you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58