Hello!! Steemit Users

Hello there !! Let me Introduce to you..(steemit community)

It's my pleasure to introduce myself to you. My name is Sheikh Mishu. I was born and raised in Cuttack city of Odisha.I completed my education from there as well(Not mentioning the details of education, because it's already on my cv).Untitled Design (2).png

I like sports a little but I like traveling. I like to different place in China, such as Hainan, Yunnan, Beijing, Dalian……I think traveling can widen my horizon. So my dream is I hope I can travel around the world one day in the future.
10689938_10204125227588811_5484851795989598140_n.jpg
My hobbies are watching movies, writing and also I love to visit different places. And I also love to mix with different people.

My achievements are, I was selected as the class representative in my college.(Shows your managerial skills).I self-taught myself Photoshop and participated in many online digital earning competitions. I created for earning in You Tube and here is my YouTube channel Link: http://bit.ly/2suo0Cm
I also give lessons on Facebook in relating earning money and here is also my link :
http://bit.ly/2uV5qne
IMG_4949.JPG

My greatest strength is I'm a fast learner, smart and hard worker.(Mention Hard work after Smart work.They always need organized smart worker than hard but dumb workers. My greatest weakness is my love for food, but I'm trying to overcome that. I am working as a content writer and I am also working as a digital marketer.IMG_4984.JPG

That is all about myself and thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself to you.

Sort:  

Hello Kawan, Selamat datang @sheikhmishu
Selamat kepada Anda diterima dengan baik di STEEMIT dan #eSteem.
Saya juga pendatang baru.
Nama saya sweett Saya Diundang Oleh Teman Saya @sallsteem Untuk Bergabung dengan Suara Kami Witnees @ good-karma.
Jangan Lupakan Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
Saya Dari #indonesia, adalah tempat tinggal saya.
Terima kasih teman

Thank you so much ! I will definitely follow you!!

Welcome to steemit, as a fast learner you really don't have much to fear as you'll be up to speed in no time. Welcome :)

thank u so much!

Welcome aboard! From this post, I would say that you are already way ahead of me with talent and in creating great posts. So I'm guessing that you are going to be very successful here and that you will have a lot of fun in doing so. :)

thank u so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44