ABOUT ME

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

What's up beautiful people of the internet. My name is Maj, a psychology graduate who's still unsure of what to do with her life. Life is a journey and I will be writing a recollection of my observations, opinions and experiences on the search for meaning, as I travel through this life. Expect this space to be filled regularly with my thoughts, just lend an ear to me and I will tell you a story. I'll be happy to hear your stories too. (:

Sort:  

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @secretears! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43