Sea-Boo... A high school student with a lot of hobbies and a positive attitude!

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago

Oh, Hi fellow Steemians,
I didn't see you there!!

IMG-20180222-WA0020.jpg

My name is Borna, but you can call me Sea-Boo, however you like it (my surname is to complicated to spell, let alone to pronounce...)

I am very intrigued and captivated by this new society and I would very much like to become a part of it... Sharing, liking, and commenting was never really my thing, but this new platform really inspired me and made me take a step at becoming a part of digital society. I'm very eager to learn everything it has to offer me, as well as connecting with many people from around the world.

Me, Myself & I

IMG_20180226_222704_577.jpg

So, what should (or could) I say about myself...
Well, I'm a 17 years old high school student form Zagreb, Croatia which is a small country located in southeast Europe. I am a very positive and open pearson (because I believe nothing is achieved with negativity) and I like to tell stories, hence, I'm very talkative. I'm single and speak two languages (Croatian and English, I hope to increase that number...)
I have a lot of hobbies and things that interest me such as: playing guitar, taking pictures, storytelling, leading a healthy life(excersising, gym), TV Shows & Movies, Music and even dancing... and lot of them will be featured on this blog.

My Hobbies:

Guitar:

I've been playing for almost two years now and I'm getting better each day. I play an acoustic Washburn guitar and do covers of famous songs. I fell in love with playing and I'm still in love... I don't think I'll ever stop playing...

Pictures:

A lot of people told me I have a good eye for taking pictures. Honestly, it is a talent I haven't used that much, but I intend to widen my horizons and expand... I hope you'll join me on my journey...

Storytelling:

I liked stories and storytelling since I can remeber... No matter in which form: movies, TV shows, books, comic books... stories inspired me... so, I started to tell my own...

Healthy Lifestyle:

Sport was a major part of my life from an early age...and still is. I played tennis since I was 5 years old and it helped me lead a healthy life. Now, I don't play it as much as I used to, but I still excersise and go to gym because, you know what they say... Healthy mind in a healthy body...

TV Shows & Movies:

I love following and reviewing my favourite TV shows such as: Game of Thrones, The Flash, Arrow, Suits and also rewatching some of them them: White Collar, Prison Break, Teen Wolf and so on...
As much as i like TV shows, I also like movies. I'm especially fond of sci-fi, fantasy and superhero movies, so I watch Marvel and DC movies (no disrespect to any, I love both) and other popular and entertaining movies. But my repertoire doesn't stop there, because I like rewatching some old movies (well... old to me) that really shook the world such as: The Shawsank Redemption, Scent of a Woman, The Godfather trilogy, Forrest Gump and so on...

Music:

Music is one of the most important parts of my life and I would litteraly die if it didn't exist... I've got a lot of favourite artists, the new ones and the old ones, but if I had to choose, my two favourite would be: Ed Sheeran and Michael Jackson.
Ed Sheeran's music and lyrics are incredibly inspiring (if I continue to praise him I think I won't be able to stop myself)... and he was also the reason I started playing guitar.
Michael Jackson's moves are something that captivated me from the first time I ever saw them. The way he moved and sang was 'out of this world' and he will always be in my heart...

The Outro:

Here is my Steemit pic to prove I'm real (well... as real as I can be):
Screenshot_20180313-101329.png

And that's mostly it,
Now you know the basic things about me and we can start this Steemit journey...

I hope you'll join me along the way...

Yours truly,
Sea-Boo

Sort:  

hello hello and very welcome to our community! Looking forward to read more soon!
I can tell that you are " REAL" :)

Thank you so much... You are my first comment and I really appreciate it...

Sea-Boo

Focus on quality content and you will rock the steemit world soon 🌸

Thank you for commenting and the input... Appreciate it...

Sea-Boo

Great blog... waiting to see what you'll write next and welcome to the community...

Thanks... Looking forward to it...

Welcome to the world of Steemit, Borna @sea-boo! You'll do great here! Join us on our Discord channel - https://discord.gg/jTQCup5

We are awaiting :D

Thank you so much to all of you...glad to be here

Welcome to steemit!

Dobrodosao pridruzi nam se na discordu, dolje ti je matejka ostavila link :)

Hvala... evo upravo sam se pridruzio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44