INTODUCTION POST

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Rosemary Hagan. I'm from Ghana, West Africa.
received_2092094624410061.jpeg
I have created my steemit account after a King of mine introduced me to it. I am 18 years of age. I completed senior high school the year 2017. I got admission to the St. Michael's Nursing Training the same year i completed senior high school. All of my life i have been thinking of how to establish my own business so i wont depend on government salary but it didn't go according to plan so now am studying midwifery. I'm now in level 100. I'm interested in sharing ideas. I will be posting topics that will explore and improve management skills and also Gospel and motivational massages. And i hope you ask questions and correct me(if any) on my post so that we can communicate the best information to our fellow steemians.

This is my amazing boyfriend who introduce me to steemit. Go follow him @asarefrederick.

Sort:  

Hi , rose. You are welcome to this amazing platform where will get rewarded for learning and sharing. I hope you excel here and also introduce this opportunity to your friends and family.

Yeah u r right. I will make sure I get Al my friends on board. Some are doubting Wat i heard abt steemit though buh I will prove them wrong one day.

They all will come to back to you very soon. It is just a matter of time. I said no to @tj4real, the first time he introduced me but i am here now. It is more like a basic human instinct to reject anything different from what they already know.

buh I will prove them wrong one day.

We will help you do that. Don't worry.

I will be glad dear. I can't for dat.

good job keep posting!
i will help you guys get recognition just keep posting and listen to @mcsamm @tj4real @richforever @kwakumax and come on http://steemspeak.com chat ! talk to millionaire teem whales!

Thanks so much for your encouragement.

You are welcome to steemit my dear. All the best of luck to you.

Welcome to Steem Community @rosemaryhagan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the squad. :)

Welcome to our office.
It's my first time reading an introduction from an 18 years lady.
You welcome

Aww..... Thanks dear

Welcome Rosemary.. Hope you enjoy your stay here!!

Thanks so much hun

Welcome to this blockchain family....keep steeming

Welcome to this great community @rosemaryhagan.....wish you all the best of luck here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00