I have no idea what title to put here .. PRESENTATION OF A GOD(?

Hello! friend..

I read a post about how I should introduce myself in the social network and all that, but the point is that I would like to remain anonymous, I hope you understand the sarcasm and the hilarious phrases and without any sense. I will only say one thing ... I am a programmer, a God, creator and destroyer.Heisenberg.png

I like Hozier's music and I love Queen.

In these moments I am programing a "botnet", something simple, I will teach how to program it (under the terms of A GREAT POWER BRINGS A GREAT RESPONSIBILITY)

... I said I'm programming it.

With nothing more to say (apart from the fact that my native language is Spanish)
goodbye, until you read me again. :)

PS: You will meet me very soon, subjectively obviously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38