Goodbye NEW ME---The OLD @racykacy Is back!!! Hello You’ve Been Warned…

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago

It’s been near six months since joining steemit and loving every minute of my time here. I have met some great people along the way who voluntarily gave support and advice in a way that I am still here writing.

I have posted in the introduction tag because I believe it is suitable for what I am about to do, and that is to introduce you to the NEW me or should I say... OLD me.

FUN Loving... RacyKacy Is Back!

(The steemian who was annoyed with me posting in this tag a few months back, and maybe reading this, accept my apology, but I think it is the appropriate tag for this present post… fingers crossed, if not--- best prepare myself for another bollocking.

THE OLD ME…over the years as a writer I have always told things the way they were with no holds barred so to speak, but since coming to steemit I toned everything down as I wasn’t sure about my audience, but time and getting close to some of you has shown me that to do well here is to be yourself and abide by the rules.

THE NEW ME on steemit saw a change in how I wrote and expressed matters, which wasn’t me, so now I am going back to THE OLD ME and hope you are all comfortable with that.

What harm can I possible do in regards to being honest, open, and upfront in my post content.

I’m @racykacy and that won’t change regardless.

For the past 10 years, I have been writing articles for article directories where eventually I achieved platinum author status. I was awarded a personalised icon after passing the top EMERALD level for bringing 380,000 readers to my articles every month.

(Personalised icon design came as a black shield with gold letters... RK)

P.S. I hope you will accept that the NEW racykacy is going back to the OLD racykacy.

I have never in all my time here ever asked for an up-vote—re-steem—or whatever as I would like to think any of these actions from you are warranted through my efforts.

WARNING: Goodbye NEW ME---THE OLD racykacy is back!!!
Take Care
@racykacy

Sort:  

😊😊😊

Yay it's @ashley4u thanks for dropping by @racykacy

Always supporting you 😊😊😊 sis!!

And i with you also SIS!! hehe

contact me!
if u have Vote

I'm confused @mwaqassial with what you mean ... regardless take care and thanks for dropping by @racykacy

Thank you @abdulqayyum9585 and nice of you to say so. Take care @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70