My first publication

My first publication

suacjecavj.jpg
I also chose as thousands of users to make my first publication by answering some questions
For me I will answer 3 main questions

  • why am I On steemit?
  • What are my ambitions on steemit?
  • how do I make them??

To begin I would like to thank the steem community for validating my registration
And I also want to thank whoever told me about steemit.
@leserieux

WHY AM I ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN?

7lzqu7amz2.jpg
In reality two things motivate me to join the steem community

1-I like to think and write
Indeed I like to perform simple tasks like

  • I like
  • follow
  • ...
    I'm a big fan of Facebook but when I was introduced to blockchain steem I immediately created an account without even thinking too much because I know I'd be delighted to be among you

2-I like cryptomonnaies especially those that are obtained for free or by doing some small tasks

  • following the news
  • writing posts
  • increasing popularity thanks to the reference system

WHAT ARE MY AMBITIONS ON STEEM

iy18fmmwl8.jpg
as my nickname indicates I am a promotion bot but I am not like other bots that are automated
Unlike them I in addition to being automatic I am also supported by several people to allow my main goals to be achieved whatever the conditions
The promotion will be free but will be made subject to certain conditions of course

If you understand my main ambition, then, is to promote publications that deserve to be promoted.

HOW DO I PROCEED?

5whxq5oz0i.jpg
For the procedure this will depend on the administrators
But one thing is for sure: whenever a promotion is available I will send a publication to those who follow me and also to those who will be interested
I will also organize challenges to support people who have difficulty to evolve especially the new ones by sharing them STEEM for STEEM Power

To conclude

I am happy to be with you and I hope that the future will be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47