INTRODUCEMYSELF:EMMANUEL AN AGRONOMIST

BeautyPlus_20180216133645_fast.jpg

Hello STEEMITAN
The first slogan you hears as a Nigerian when you joins a platform is "foremost, presentation!" It happened when they told me about STEEMIT and when I agreed to join as well. It's a common jargon in Nigeria, a form of meme call and response that literally means that the first thing you need to do when you're new to a place is to introduce yourself to them and share some things with your subject. .

DQmZ7obnSNDFdWZedBmmocHWDrb8icFgSnZRrGBju6KR2zy_1680x8400.jpg

Call: FIRST OF ALL Answer: INTRODUCTION It's funny, is not it? This is Nigeria for you, a country of great minds, innovative, constructive, insightful and funny. Nigeria is very blessed with intelligent individuals in all facets of life but suffering from brain drain (I can not lie about this). To find out what the brain drain means and how it affects Nigeria, go ahead and read my next publication. After announcing one of the challenges of globalization for national development in Nigeria, it's time for me to take care of my business and introduce myself (lol)

ABOUT MYSELF

MYXJ_20171224103944_fast.jpg

My name is Omotara Emmanuel , a Nigerian from Ogun state and a lover of many things with the chief being nature. I studied crop production and soil science in school and combined my profession as a Process Agronomist with Rearing of Animal . I give professional tips on Rearing of animals and I speak publicly to motivate young minds. You can check my timeline @pearlvickky to get your choice of animals ; I’m the best at what I do. CHEERS!!!

THE GENESIS OF STEEMIT

BeautyPlus_20180216133556_fast.jpg

I’m elated to be part of this great community. I got to know steemit some weeks back through my friend @omotara and was motivated to join through the landmarks of the duo of @papapepper and also the videos of @jerrybanfield were inspiring. They wonderfully sensitized me about steemit and I can’t thank them enough. Seniors, you are great!!!
I’m sure I will also enjoy my time here as they all claimed and benefit from the love, vibes, excitement and aura I was told are embodied in steemit

ABOUT MY PROFESSION AND ASPIRATION

IMG_20180206_153122.jpg

My choice of crop production and soil scientist was born out of the fact that I love to get involved in planting crops transformation of agricultural raw materials either in their raw form or semi-finished form to customer’s delight. Crop production and soil science (Agronomy) is a branch of agriculture that deals with the cultivation of land , planting of crop, and carrying out some technological researches on different type of soil . It involves the application of soil physics, soil biotechnology , soil mineralogy soil chemistry, Different ways of breeding plant
images.jpg

It’s an interesting profession as I’m now passionately involved in production operations. I will post stuff about Crop production and soil science here and I hope to help aspiring Agronomist get motivated.

MY LOVE FOR REARING OF ANIMALS

2Q==(1).jpg

Animal production is an aspect of agricultural production. Agriculture is simply defined as the art and science of producing grain, animals and fibers for human consumption. As a branch of agriculture, animal production deals with the production of pets that are not pets and wildlife. As a theme, it has roots in the life and natural sciences, not only for the application of the basic principles of science, but also for the theoretical foundations. As a result, animal production is, in a sense, linked to zoology, pathology, genetics, microbiology, botany, biochemistry, chemistry, physics, statistics, mathematical and pharmaceutical sciences. Because animal production is a key issue in providing essential human needs, that is the reason why I engage my self in Animal rearing as branch of agriculture to supply meat, milk, and other material to some Agricultural industry .Not to flatter myself or boast about my ability, I’m very good at it. Catering to me now is not a job but a hobby, a passion and my love. I will intimate about catering services and how to satisfy your customers in my subsequent posts, just stay connected to
@pearlvickky

NOW THAT I’M ON STEEMIT

DQmXWBYzMUg3DLv8QbfUMtC68ZRdZQ7p6C6iiQ8frZ7QZNo.jpg

As a novice, I'm less worried about how things are developing here and how the community is developing. I will preach STEEMIT to others through various channels that I find useful and will contribute with my fees without having any knowledge or value over which I have a positive influence. I'll revive my love for blogs and use my writing skills again with captivating artwork, photography, video and comics. I have the feeling that everything will be fun. A man who told me that he can not build his castle alone, I need the help of the elderly for my growth, my maturation, my correction and my motivation. I am JJC here and I will ask such questions, do not get angry.
Big thanks to @papapeper
@youngaji
@jerrybanfield

Sort:  

Hmmm @pearlvikky, you are most welcome to this awesome platform. Steemit is a place where everyone has an input. You will do well to share with us some of your farming experience.

Loading...

You deserve a warm welcome @pearlvickky. Welcome to the community. Enjoy your stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82