intoduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Assalamualaikum Wr, Wb

I am a gentle person but do not judge me stupid,
I am a gentle person but do not judge me to be a door mat,
as the saying goes do not know then no love

20160314_232126.jpg

that I Nurussalam live in Aceh Indonesia. Here, be courteous that constantly leads me to the top and height of Steemit.
What keeps me ticking? All in all lifetime - consists of Classical stories

A Layman of Religion, now a part of pesantren, my full time job at boarding school keeps me busy. God bless my disciples!

That's all I can say now.

Cheerful and hope to meet many new friends here

@nurussalam

Wassalamualaikum Wr, Wb

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit dan selamat berkarya

terima kasih @amriadits ,,mohon bantuan dari master2 utk kelancaran nya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53