self introduction

Hi all steemit friends everywhere, introduce my name @nainuanis12
Live in lhoksukon aceh indonesia.
I am a student at a campus in banda aceh. I just joined steemit today 22 July 2017. I hope all friends steemit willing to share my experience with me. I love this steemit and I love it very much.
I know this steemit from my friend @tarmitzie he is a nurse of a hospital in lhoksukon aceh north. Thank you steemit success always
image
image

follow me @nainuanis12

Sort:  

welcome to steemit am very sure you would have a great time here.

Two things you should always do is
UPVOTE (it never disturb your steem wallet) this would make you have more followers and viewer

never heisitate to comment (it would boost your steem)
WRITE ?SHARE contents always.

and you would find steemit lovely.

visit the link below to learn and understand steemit.com
https://steemit.com/steemit/@macko/understanding-steemit-com

terima kasih buat kalian semuanya

If you follow & Upvote me, i will follow & Upvote you...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63