I/Me /Myself

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A Woman whose existence full of challenge and
Excitement . Extrovert , loves to travel and explore some unravel mother earth's beauty and
bring them by photographs and writings.Those
are my passion that made me uphold to never
give up life trials. Music uplift my spirit made me
feel life so easy. Im Maria Miramar Castano 60 years of age and very passionate, eager to meet
everyone out there. Kudos and God Bless IMG_6303.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome! Enjoy! Let's all Steem on!
God bless us all!

Thank You 😊iyam and enjoy too

Thank you 😊 hellokitty
Appreciate it very much

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Salamat kabayan 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Thanks 🙏🏼 and God Bless To Us 👌👌👌

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Welcome to steemit. Have a fruitful stay here @miramarcastano

hi mam welcome to steemit :)

Hi 👋 Sir Carlo thank You 😊 its a honor to be here

welcome, you forgot to mention, you're a celebrity.

Wow 😳 Thank you 😊 Im flattered lol 😂

welcome to steemit

Welcome to the steemit community maam @marimarcastano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45