Self Introduction

in #intoduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

29939083_599829810361511_546081771_n.jpg

Buenas noches! I'm Maybelle N. Romarez .16 years of age turning 17 this coming May and currently residing at Brgy. ACMAC Iligan City. I'm in my 11th year of Studying taking the STEM (Science , Technology, Engineering , and Mathematics ) Strand at Iligan City East National High School. I'm the only child of the Family. I like to read novels specially the ones belonging to this genres : Romance, Historical Fiction and Spiritual. I also like to watch different movies everyday. My hobby is to write poems and stories . Writing is my way of expressing my opinions and emotions. I also love to study different languages specially Spanish.

I'm a newbie here so I hope that most of you will guide and support me. To keep updated and to know more about me stay tuned for my future post. Hope you like it guys :)

Sort:  

Welcome to this great platform......keep steeming dear

Hello, are you still around? :P
I can help you write better things if you are interested and I can give you pointers. You can find me on Discord, using the same name. I am writing STEM and I am a mentor, you would make a good addition, if you are not scared of a little work :P

THAANKS. Is this still available ?

Of course. Depending on what you want to write about and what you like, you can make a solid name for you here. Do you have Discord, yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72