Here we go! :)

Cześć / Hello / Salut!
My name is Mariusz, I am a happily married guy living near a capital city of Poland. Along with my wife, we love travelling across the world, getting familiar with new cultures, people and places (nature!) worth seeing.

mariusz-br0.jpg

Besides of working as a telco engineer, I love to do the sports! To stay in the shape during wintertime, I'm going to the gym and enjoy swimming. When it gets warmer outside, I'm jumping on my bike and ride the paths surrounding my city. Just not to forget about playing basketball with my friends - I'm doing it despite the weather: indoors or outdoors.

Another thing about me is, that I couldn't stand a minute without music! One can say that I'm a tone-deaf rocker/metalhead as for the majority of my life guitar driven sounds are the ones closest to my heart... But I've been into few romances with other genres, that left their noticeable mark on me (electronic, jazz, rap), so I think that I can tell, that I'm an open-minded listener :)

Why I'm here on Steemit? I think, that it's just my inner need to share that part of my mind & soul, that is not always well exposed to the outer world - sometimes brighter and more cheerful and sometimes more melancholic and muted.

PS. I'm not as grim as it might appear at the photo pasted above, almost all the time you'll find me smiling ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53