My First Ever Blog:My Intoduction.

in #intoduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Call me Leonel,at a very young age I have already experience the real outside world because my parents always had a misunderstanding and causes a conflict to make them separated.At first it was really hard for me to adapt a new type of environment without having a father and no support coming from him,it was a really hard part of my life because we experience making labor at a young age in order to survive this challenge of life.Then after a months my father experience that he mistaken for leaving us,because of that event our family made even more happier and stronger.

mangrove.jpg
I really loved seeing well preserved nature for it make me feel relaxing and it makes me forget problems at least for a short period of time.It's really a beautiful scenery looks in morning,river,clean seas,fresh air and happy gathering with friends.


Currently I am a grade 11 student of Iligan City National High School (ICNHS).It is my pupose on study to reach my dream.Hoping you guys would inspire my story and always remember to do better to be better.ir

Sort:  

Congratulations @leonel1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35