Perkenalan diri # introducemyself

in #intoduceyourself7 years ago

2018-01-20_12.40.24.jpg
Selamat siang sahabat steemit
Perkenalkan nama saya CONNYA JUBELATE, saya berstatus ibu rumah tangga dengan dua anak, satu anak perempuan yang paling besar dan satu anak lelaki yang paling kecil.

Good afternoon steemit friends Introduce my name CONNYA JUBELATE, I am a housewife with two children, one big girl and one small boy.

Steemit diperkenalkan oleh adik sepupu saya @kingsurbakti, dia berkata jika di steemit terdapat banyak ilmu pengetahuan dan wawasan yang baru berbeda dengan media sosial lain, lalu saya coba googling dan saya mulai tertarik untuk bergabung dengan steemit.

Steemit was introduced by my cousin @ kingsurbakti, he said that if in steemit there is a lot of science and insight that is different from other social media, then I try googling and I get interested to join steemit.

Semoga kehadiran saya bisa menambah keramaian pengguna steemit, saya berharap teman-teman steemit mau membantu saya untuk mengembangkan wawasan saya. Terima kasih

Hopefully my presence can add to the crowds of steemit users, I hope my steemit friends will help me to develop my insight. thank you.

2018-01-20_12.57.10.jpg
Saya dan suami
Me and my husband

Sort:  

Good post my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48