Hi, Emily's here. My intro to this soon-to-become great social media

Hi, guys. I'm Jessica Emily. I just signed up here. Kinda new to this so be easy on me.

At first I thought this was some kind of scam. Because it's just too good to be true. Everything on here could easily become money. So, it's natural to think that this is some sort of scam.

But then I dug up this on Youtube. And I was surprised to find a lot of reviews they gave about Steemit. And they all positives and good reviews. So I became more curious about it. And browsed the site like a stalker LOL :))

And just blown my mind away with some of the Steemers who earned enormous sum of money.....within just few hours of posting. WOW crazyy!!!

This can't be real, right????

Generally you get paid to share something useful, right? Well, blogging has never been this easy LOL

Anyway, after a long stalking finally I signed up on Steemit. And officially become a Steemer (this is what you say Steemer user???). I see good prospect ahead. This is going to be huge. Many will join I'm sure of that. I will too bring some of my friends here. Rather to say some good things unpaid on other social medias. Hope I can catch up with all the big earners here soon hehehe...

I will share and write anything that come across my mind obviously LOL 

So anyway that's it for now. I'll post another, hopefully, useful article (or not hahhaha) in the next day. Nice to know you all. And please introduce yourself.


Thanks for reading and vote this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64