Hi💓💓 I'm a hardcore kpop fan , a little AILEEans(fandom), teacher to be, beauty obsessed, and i like to cook,dance and sing..And my name is Joe Ezra🦄

in #intoduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2020-02-14 at 23.04.48.jpegHello Everyone!!! Nice to meet you all in this steemit Community..So,in this blog of mine,I'm going to tell you about my very boring life as a teenager and college student🥺🥺..I further my study in TESL(Teaching English As Second Language) in Sabah, Malaysia..I never thought that i would be in the education field as it is never in my list of job that i want to pursue..well,life is full of surprises right? College life is like a rollercoaster, sometimes u are at the top and sometimes u are at the bottom..but yeah we still have so many things to discover in life..

I have no particular hobby as i have lot of things that i like to do during my leisure time such as dancing (i like to dance especially to kpop but i don't really show it to my friends),singing even though my voice is very terrible,i also like to cook especially dessert, food that are sweet n etc..Other than that,i sleep a lot too😂even in class( That's why my result in last semester isnt very good) n my most favourite hobby is fanboying to kpopI have SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO many biases in KPOP...Oh yeah, i am also a skincare maniac(i have thousands of skincare products in my wardrobe) because i really want to have that flawless skin like the baby's ass if you know what I'm saying🥺🥺I am also someone who likes to travel but I'm broke...I've been saving up till now so hopefully one day i could travel to many wonderful places

So, what kind of content you should be expecting from me? In this blog, i'm gonna share some of my work in college, which is something like informative essay,assignments(maybe, i'm not sure lol)and things that could give you more knowledge and might help you in your school work. I'm also gonna upload content about things that i am interested in such as skincare, kpop, travelling , cooking and other things that i like but forgot to type here. Last but not least, i maybe gonna post something like my thoughts about life, society, mental health(since my life is very colorful, there's a happiness part in it, sad and also depressing part... ok idk what im saying here) , thoughts about errmmm religion maybe or anything that suddenly pop up in my head.

So that's all for now ...stay tune for more 😝😝💓💓😘😘I would be updating more interesting things..

Sort:  

Welcome j-ezra!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to steemit @j-ezra.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @j-ezra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

i love to dance too

Welcome j-ezra!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

omg u are so cute! hi there, i'm lee ^^

U are way more cute...hello there too...im Joe,nice to meet you💓

Welcome to Steemit! I am new as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64