Welcome to my life:) One guarantee it will not bore you!

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Tim Schwartz and Im 37 years old and I drive a happy prius!IMG_3371.jpg

I have been on a gigantic search my whole life.
Thanks to some good friends @broncnutz and @colinhoward who told me about steemit my search has now lead me here!

Before this though a lot of the time in my life nothing has felt right.
I always felt like I'm from a different planet.
Connecting with others has always been my struggle.

Through out my life I've struggled deeply with depression and anxiety.

All of these things have set me off journeying around life trying to figure what I'm doing on planet earth and what my purpose is.

I was born an only child and had almost everyone close to me has died.

I was kinna of left at it on my own with basically no guidance.

My dad died when I was 11 and because of this I was left 49 percent of our family business and put in a financial situation where I would never have to worry about money and could pursue anything I wanted.

Beginning in 2009 I started pursuing film making and started filming a documentary about my life.

The whole documentary was my whole documentation to figure out what I was suppose to do with my life.

The movie saw me go to Burning Man, the Norwegian beard and mustache world championships, the Jonestown 33 year memorial(the cult my mom was apart of)
Visiting friends throughout the pacific northwest getting my car broken into and losing all my footage from the film and traveling all around the US about 5 times in my happy pruis learning deep lessons to life.

Through this movie I also discovered hug happy hours as one of my secret weapons for connecting with others.

I also found a love for the homeless.
I have worked with the homeless in many facets especially with homeless youth.

This day above KHOU in Houston did a news story about how I involved the homeless youth in a art car parade I was part of.
It was the best day in my life!

I have also discovered the need for community.
I am now in the process of moving to Taos, NM where I am developing a crypto accepting off grid tiny home rv park with a live work program with the local homeless.
www.inspiretaos.com
IMG_3340.JPG

I will be living in my 1970 bluebird bus at Inspire Taos which I have just redone.
IMG_3034.jpg

Check out the sweet mural on the back of it!
IMG_3338.jpg

My movie is still going and so is my journey.

When will it end?

That's yet to be determined.

I feel tapped in to the power of the universe.

I very excited for what's next!

But honestly I don't even know what's ahead.

If this all intrigues you please follow my journey here on steemit !

And as many people hate it im still on facebook and you can catch my livetsreams there @inspirewithwords

I love you all!


If you found this interesting don't forget to upvote, resteem, comment on this post
or donate some crypto:

Bitcoin: 12Ahvs4UotaCzUARxuJKyq2qgmev3VCuss

Bitcoin Cash: bitcoincash:qrlnv8kl5tyjcngyls2j3f3fhdx25vv06quzdcrdln

EOS: 0x1Ab9dAD9b643751d91faE09E6365a4e6895e9Fa3

Ethereum: 0x1Ab9dAD9b643751d91faE09E6365a4e6895e9Fa3

Neo: AeLZn4RrjeZ1udzwWqchw5sWGn4YfUrLMS

Monero: 45vf3fqe2UJYrr72tjNarq9RVbUUsPCcrH23Zv9GcvXkXap46U5ijgbbvEttPBpwWnQLFXUuqPudPdhmz7VtpKtGEVoVR2t

Litecoin: LedHy4M12YKTDsQCmSr4TwXvV2m2M9HUcA

Dash: XosLMo66CvKxuHPKnvJD5fgUnZgpLab5ua

Sort:  

Awesome first post brother! Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks brotha!

Very cool man... your assault on the world begins

This is by FAR the best introductory post I have seen on here EVER!!! Can't wait to see what you got next.

Thanks brotha😎

Loading...

Hey there, welcome to Steem! you guys are gonna love it here... if I may give one word of advice... Discord is your friend, many communities here thrive because of it... I see mountainjewel left a link to one... I will leave a link to one of the biggest communities on Steem.

https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6

17k Steem users, radio shows, you name it!!

I'll take my leave, wishing you the best! cheers

Thanks for your advice my friend 😇

You are truly inspiring and always raise my frequency

Purple power baby!

welcome to steemit @inspirewithwords, really happy to see you come on board and join this great community. Thank you for sharing some of your life journey with us and really happy it has led you here where you can continue to inspire others and also be inspired. That's a really nice home you have there, the 1970 bluebird bus. I really hope you get to connect with some like minded people on here, there sure are lots of people hoping to make a change and lot who also started out in life feeling a bit different too. I see @mountainjewel gave you a link for ecotrain, hopefully catch you on there. Looking forward to learning more about ya.

Thanks for reading! Yea I’m excited to meet like minded folks on here! Already met you and @mountainjewel from just one post😎 Let’s ride this train 💜

yes indeed, full steem ahead x

this is so cool! welcome to steemit! i think you'll like it here. there are many people who have similar overlaps to you here! you may like some of the people in the #ecotrain tag.. some of them also live in converted buses and travel around (like @trucklife-family)... here is an invite to our discord channel: https://discord.gg/yX2f3H .. making connections on here, as in life, is one of the greatest joys!

my partner and i lived for a year in Taos and we loved it!! it's such a great place.. and very open minded and high energy- your vision will have a good time finding its place! best wishes for you!

do you know where you will try to look to set up your rv park? following you for more :) welcome to the blockchain!! :D

I have the land its about a half mile past the blinking lights on highway 522 towards questa

wow that's really cool! i know where that is..we housesat for someone that lived really close to there!!! cooool!!!!!!! :D

Thanks for all this info! So cool:) I will check out your discord channel as well:)

right on! i'll look for you there. you can tag @mountainjewel if you want so i can introduce you when you come! i resteemed your post. man i watched one of your videos on facebook- about jessica- and it really touched me! you're a powerful sharer with a huge mission <3 much love!!

Awesome! Thanks so much for watching! Where are you based now?

:) we homestead on 18 acres in southern missouri

:D love all the oxytocin you're sharing all over through your hugggs!!! if we're ever in the taos area, i'd love to see your land/project/meet up :) !

I move around a lot so I will let you know if I’m ever around Missouri😎Is there any other good hashtags I should know about it on here?

Went to your discord link and it said it was expired. My name on there is the same as its on here!

:) they expire unless u set them not to: Here it is with no expiration date ;) https://discord.gg/amkd4t4

WHAT a fabulous introduction post!
I deeply resonated with so much of your story and was intrigued by much of it too.
Behind your words, i can feel the energy you have for life. It’s moving!
Great to connect with you here!
Keep sharing the great vibes!
Blessings

PS. Mountainjewel let me know about you and thought we’d connect. I see that he’s invited you to discord. When you join please shoot me a dm message and I’ll connect you with something friggin awesome!
My discord is the same as Steemit - @nathankaye
LOOKkng forward to chatting more with you.

Hey Nathan😇You are awesome! Just started following you🐺I’m glad to find others on the same wave length🌈🧙‍♂️

I know Tim personally and he's definitely going on one hell of a ride in this life. Stay tuned in!

Dugan! Great to see you on here!

Bro you're already a Dolphin! Keep kickin ass!

You inspire me... I too have been homeless a couple of times in my life. Home is what you make it. Home for me is being alone, or my home is manifested in my mind when ever I need it. :) Thank you for sharing your life with the world.

Thanks for tuning in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79