You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I...???

Hi @rizkyfajar welcome to Steemit this was an awesome first post glad you're here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday @goodguyty👌 I want to resteem this post👍

Sort:  

Thanks @goodguyty for your offer, I would love to have the opportunity to join together using hashtag #newbieresteemday. and that I will consider. warm regards to new colleagues at steemit @newbieresteemday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51