Hello Steemians I'm Godson can you assist me?

in #intoduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517448114566.jpgHello steemians my name is Godson, I am new here!
For a while I have been here and I have gone through a lot of articles and believe me they have been awesome though I have not fully involved because I've been trying to check things out for myself and amazingly I've been inspired from the post I've come across with .
I am interested in life, love and steemit and I'll love to look out for those with my kind of interest and connect with them. Let's meet if we are together!

    NOW YOUR ASSISTANCE 

I am new here and I have been in search for steemians who are committed about building good relationships, life and love and I don't know who to follow
Please can get some of your articles so I can go through and follow you as well. Please comment immediately and share the link with me.

                            GOALS :

i hope to have a strong team of great steemians who are committed to consistently emphasize about maintaining a good relationship and right attitude and approach towards life and other people.
If there's a good people, there will be a good society. I'm really passionate about seeing people who really love for real, people who are honest no matter the circumstance. Selfless people who do not just think only of themselves but others. People that can be a helping hand to those below. And I will be active to curate contents and reward people with upvotes for being consistent on life issues. It's a commitment! images.jpg

I'm very fortunate to be here to connect with great steemians. I really hope to have fun here and to add style of uniqueness to steemit.
Please feel free to drop a comment so I can get to know you and connect with you.
Thanks for checking on my post. Let's do it together! LOVE YOU FAMILY!!!

Sort:  

I would recommend you follow and write about the things you are passionate about. There are lots of ways to build a following but the surest way to build a loyal following is to search for stuff that interest you. Read those articles and comment on them at length. Never leach short replies as "nice post" and don't ask for people to read upvotes and come look at your post.

Best thing to do is be you. Myself I am interested in crypto, politics and technology, specifically blockchain. So I tend to follow those categories and write about those things and make my comments on the post of others that are also interested in those things. Now that being said as a Steem Witness I also try to venture out into the the "new" category and see what is interesting. Your post caught my eye so Here I am.

I have been on STEEMit for a bit over ten months but didn't start posting until about 6 months ago. So after I learned about the STEEM witness and decided to invest in STEEM with not only my money but with my computer knowledge and spare hardware I won. These are my passions and these are the things propelling me upward in the STEEM community.

For you, well only you know what you like and only you can choose. So like I stated BE YOURSELF. Create 3 or 4 post a day not too long but long enough to give a good flavor of what you are trying to convey in your post. Post about the things you love and are knowledgeable in . Eventually people will start to find your post and your following will build.

Most of all STICK WITH IT. Don't get discouraged when you don't get any upvotes it can take time. I posted two articles this week that neither of them got single vote. Pretty sad but it happens. But I still keep posting.

Best of luck and I hope this helps.

Thanks so much for your contribution. I'm excited that you checked on me. I've been here for about a week plus and it's been amazing seeing the kind of people around and you are just one of those . I'm greatly encouraged by your comment

One last note.... Look at Steemits other platforms, Your into music so take advantage of https://dsound.audio/#/feed post your music. Folks are making serious good money doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56