I'm gambarage ,comes with short stories (introduction)

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!
LRM_EXPORT_20180123_215308.jpg
I'm ready to leave other social media and decide to be consistent on this platform steemit. different from other media that may only be appreciated with many like, different from steemit that every vote in valued with steem dollar. introduce my name Is gambarage. and my steemit blog account @Gambarage.steemit my new life and that will i prove to everybody if i can succeed in steemit this platform. i will make contents as interesting as possible for you guys.speaking of hoby l have play game, climbing.

this my life. I have a mission and a strong desire to join the steemit community of the increasingly.this my short introduce l hope you happy with my arrival. @gambarage thank! You have read my blog steem.

I appreciate your upvote, comment and resteem! Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76