Hello Steemit, that's me!

in #intoduceyourself7 years ago

Hi,
My real name is Felix and I live in Germany.
Iam really glad for finding this exciting new platform. I have never been the social-media junkie, but the model of this community puts a lot of incentive into contributing something to other people. And I have quite some stuff to contribute, which I will hopefully be able to share with a large audience here.

The phase in which I stumbled upon this is also perfect. I just finished my B.Sc. in Osteopathy (which is basically the whole field of medicine except pharmacies), work in a small practice since 6 months, but I already realized, that I cannot only do that one job.
I am 27 years old and therefore already belong to the generation, which is somehow generally tending to have a slight ADHD altogether. To speak for myself, I need lots of mental activity, otherwise I get bored and drift away into my realm of thoughts.

So right now I am an osteopath, started building a distribution-company, will be going to be a teacher for osteopathy at my college, as soon as I have also finished the M.Sc. there, and I want to become a freelance-translator on the side as well.

Next to my medical education, I have studied the field of fitness for around 15 years, went really deep into the exploration of philosophy, spirituality etc. and have gathered lots of insight into psychology. There are many more things, which I am very interested in, but these are my main topics of expertise.

I am very much looking forward to contributing to this awesome community and help make it grow.

Wishing you all the best,
Felix aka @gabba

PS: I would have inserted a picture of myself, but I realized again how much I hate taking pictures of myself. Maybe some day I will add one to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14