Introduction my self; I'm Fandi Al ghifari, Iam a newbie on steemit and I like to ride motorbike

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian's
How are you doing, hopefully always in good health and always successful. First of all I would like to say Steemit is like a dream to me, Iam very glad to join steemit and it is a lot inspiration
towards my future
4DDEA489-9524-4C32-9AB6-7AAD273A3522.jpeg

I live in Indonesia and now stay in Aceh on the northwest tip of Sumatra Island.
I was born on September 4, 1993 in Bireuen, Aceh-Indonesia. So now Iam 24 years old.

My daily activity I am an English teacher in one of school in Aceh. I always spend my time with my student in the school, they are really awesome.

My hobbies are reading, and riding a motorbike.

My reading whether it is news paper, novels, news or any knowledgeable written by any famous author. I always read story books, news paper, magazines, and any other reading that I find interesting in my free time.

My motorbike is Yamaha R25 it something special for me because I can spend with it really nice time. It is something as relaxing for me to ride a motorbike and I enjoy it very much. I oftern ride motorbike when I have a free time or after working and frequently in weekend, we have the comunity around Indonesia which name is YROI (Yamaha R25 owners Indonesia)
We always gether in coffeeshop to share one another whether about the experience or about the modification that should be apply in our motorbike, my comunity always suggest us tobe a humble rider and always be safety rider and never be an arrogant rider in the street, for those who arrogant in the street will be punish and should pay for the fine/tax

76733BA1-1852-4621-AC08-EB31054285E6.jpeg

CA1F1AD0-ACA4-482E-B2C1-648086A1100E.jpeg

Recently I learned steemit from my friends, one of them @rijal123 he said that steemit is a usefull blogging site, after discovering the truth From google what is steemit, how do we share and interact with the people around the word, this platform does really atteract me a lot until I dicide it to join, in this platform I have some goals to be reach it and some informations to be share in everty single day, I will make sure my post be valuabe information and acceptable by steemian lovers around the world

Thats all what I can deliver in my first post on steemit, I do really expect support from all steamian lovers around the world, see you and have a nice day

best regard @fandighifar

Sort:  

Hi @fandighifar! Welcome to the community!!!

SELAMAT DATANG! Greetings, fandighifar! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this awesome community :) Have fun!

@fandighifar, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome teman moga sukses image
@adit123

Welcome teman moga sukses image
@adit123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75