I'm Eddie Offiong, Civil Engineering student and Part-time forex trader

in #intoduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit.
image

I'm Eddie Offiong, a 22 year old Nigerian, a Civil engineer in the making and part-time forex trader. I live in Nigeria's current capital city Abuja. I study at the University of Benin where I'm pursuing a degree in Civil engineering.
image

I was raised by a single mom and have a little sister who means the world to me. I have a very supportive extended family and being with them sometimes fills the gaps left by the absence of a father figure.
image

I'm of the reasoning that opportunities are limitless on the internet. I spend at least 12 hours a day on the internet seeking new opportunities. I love music with passion and I'm working on being a music critic in the near future.

I was introduced to steemit by my cousin @meansunlare and I'm looking forward to being an active part of the steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome Eddie it's great to connect with people from all over the world!

You're welcome Eddy, I'm edwyna@wynxclud, I study English in UNIBEN.. .. please follow

Wow! Nice to meet a fellow Uniben student. Following immediately

Nice to meet you Eddy! It great to see people in different parts of the world on this new media!

It's great to be here☺

Hi @edd2cul
Welcome to steemit .. i hope you always success and if you rich please don't forget me :)

Lol definitely would not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41